A password is required to access the Membership Directory, the IPSHA Forum, Executive documents and some pages from the State Branches.


IPSHA Honour Roll

New South Wales

Mr Edward Dixon  (1952 – 1989)

Mr Guy Moyes  (1955 – 2004)

Mr Roy Zimmerman OAM  (1956 – 2002)

Mr Don Brown  (1958 - 1993)


Mr John Deane  (1960 - 2011)

South Australia

Mr Bob Gilchrist MBE  (1952 – 1994)

Mr Trevor Jones  (1954 – 1989)

Mr Bill Leak  (1962 - 2007)


Mr Ron McWilliam  (1952 – 1991)

Mr Tom Plummer  (1952 – 1988)

Mr Garth Tapp  (1952 – 2009)

Mr John Watson  (1952 – 1997)

Mr Bill Sayers  (1963 – 2007)

Mr Ian Watson  (1963 – 1996)

Mr Kel Emmett  (1966 - 2016)

Western Australia

Mr Jeff Hart  (1962 – 1994)

Mr Don MacLeod  (1968 – 2009)

Mr Bert Mill  (1968 – 1994)

Mr Reg Ritchie  (1973 – 1998)

Mr Robert Armstrong  (1979 – 2009)

Honour Roll – these are past members who have been awarded Honorary Federal Life Membership. The years listed indicate the period of IPSHA membership.

Honorary Federal Life Membership is IPSHA's highest honour and is awarded to members, upon their retirement, for service to the Association through outstanding and sustained contribution as a member of the Federal Board and within their State Branch, comprising a minimum of four years on the Board, with a further four years on the Board and/or State Branch Executive and/or national level representation on federal educational bodies. While longevity of membership (at least 10 years) is a criteria, Honorary Federal Life Membership is only awarded to those members whose service to IPSHA has been outstanding and of the highest calibre.

State Branches may nominate for the Honorary State Life Membership category former members of long standing (at least 10 years) who have made an outstanding and sustained contribution to the Branch. Excellence of service will have been evident through membership of the State Branch Executive (for at least 4 years).